- Go to the profile page of a lead and click on Convert to Customer
- A form will show up with the data of the lead, make any changes if you have to
- Click on the save button
What happens after a lead is converted to a customer?
After you convert a lead to customer the status of the lead will automatically be Customer.
In leads table, by default, the leads that have status “Customer” will be excluded because they are converted to a customer and no longer needed to be seen in the table on table load if you want to list them you will need to apply the filters.